Class Calendar

We strive to accommodate working students by offering convenient schedules and online resources that provide you with unprecedented focus and flexibility to learn more effectively, while balancing life's demands and pursuing your goals. With your busy life in mind, we offer day, night, weekend and online courses to better suit your needs.

 

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021